Skip to content
December 12, 2010 / barakarobin

Another Holiday Open Studio Sale

art cards . prints of angels & goddesses . miniature paintings . & unframed originals.
[prices start at $5]
2 ~ 5 PM   .    3 Lighthouse Way #2   .   Gloucester, MA
Tomorrow, Sunday, December 12, is the 2nd of 3 Open Studio Sales for this Holiday Season!  So, tonight I’m hanging some new pieces,  making more note cards, and contemplating refreshments.. [interspersed with playing ‘catch the mousie’ with my demanding, yet lovable cat.]
Last Sunday was a NICE turnout… people came.. [one never knows..] some who had never been here and some whom I hadn’t seen in years.
I finished my day chanting with friends at  kirtan in Topsfield  –  loving Ashara’s new chants!
Thanks to all of you who came by last week..  I’m looking forward to another sweet day tomorrow!   So feel free to return or come for the first time.
I’ll be here!

One Comment

Leave a Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Baraka's New Blog

Leave a comment